New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my asphalt cowboy

Female (42) looking for Male Davenport, Iowa, United States

Fun loving caring respectful person living life to it's fullest

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Well if your in a truck then I'd have to say wherever you are parked at the time
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Hmm I can't really think of anything

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
Bra size38 / 85
Cup sizeB
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
AvailabilityMy Place
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleChild care provider

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchSomeone who is not abusive in anyway, loves to have fun,likes some of the same things I do an doesn't complain like a bitch about everything, would rather talk then to fight/argue, doesn't push blame for their actions onto another, doesn't like drama
Our first dateA walk in the moonlight
A nice dinner
A movie
Going for a couple drinks and just talking